Meet the Staff

Rev. Marie Alford-Harkey
Senior Pastor
revmarie@mccpb.org
Kerry-Ann McLaren
Office Manager & Bookkeeper
kerry-ann@mccpb.org
Chris Lacharite
HIV Program Manager
chris@mccpb.org
Mjay Sanders
Pianist
Kathy Olejniczak
Deacon (Volunteer)
Terry Bradlow
Organist
Gary Heil
Assistant to Senior Pastor (volunteer)
gary@mccpb.org
Rev. Charlene Buck
Volunteer Clergy
Rev. Marion Harrison
Pastor Emeritus

 

Board of Directors

Rev. Marie Alford-Harkey, Moderator
revmarie@mccpb.org
Renna McGinnis, Vice Moderator
vicemoderator@mccpb.org
Cyndi Lacharite, Clerk
clerk@mccpb.org
Carlos Toro, Treasurer
treasurer@mccpb.org
Tara Goins, Member
tara@mccpb.org
Bob Finley, Member
bob@mccpb.org
Rich Avato, Member
rich@mccpb.org